Search for companies and individuals


CreditCheck contact hotline:
044 / 735 64 64
or send us an email to:
info.ch@bisnode.com

Find out about CreditCheck
 

The willingness to take risks and make decisions with a sense of purpose are among the key characteristics of successful companies. Caution is required nonetheless: Not every business transaction will produce the promised results. 

 

Avert accounts receivable losses - in Switzerland, Germany and Austria

To protect yourself and prevent accounts receivable losses, make sure you do some research on the Bisnode CreditCheck business information site. It delivers transparent and objective insights into the real financial situation of businesses in just seconds. It will make you aware of the creditworthiness and payment history of your customers and suppliers. Reports are available for companies in Switzerland, Germany and Austria - all for one and the same price. You will also be able to check the credit scores of private individuals in Switzerland.

 

Fact-based processes deliver the secuirty you need

Rely on facts that are available online at all times - from the start. Use the services of Bisnode CreditCheck to obtain well-founded online business information that allows you to quickly assess the financial situation and payment history of your business partners, customers and suppliers.  Bisnode CreditCheck provides you with the information you need to be optimally prepared for effective risk management and delivers a dependable foundation for your business decisions.

Learn more on the subsequent pages of this site, browse our sample reports or call our hotline +41 44 735 64 64 . We will be pleased to give you detailed advice.

Recherche d'entreprises et de personnes


Assistance téléphonique de CreditCheck:
044 / 735 64 64
ou envoyez-nous un courrier électronique à l'adresse:
info.ch@bisnode.com

Faire connaissance de CreditCheck
 

Prise de risque et esprit de décision font partie des plus importantes caractéristiques d'une entreprise couronnée de succès. Mais attention: toutes les opérations ne tiennent pas leurs promesses.

 

Éviter les pertes sur débiteurs - En Suisse, en Allemagne et en Autriche

Un regard sur les renseignements économiques Bisnode CreditCheck aide à se protéger des pertes sur débiteurs. Ils délivrent en quelques secondes une image transparente et objective de la situation économique, de la solvabilité et de la morale de paiement de vos clients et fournisseurs. Les rapports sont disponibles sur les entreprises de Suisse, d'Allemagne et d'Autriche - tous au même prix. En Suisse, vous pouvez également vérifier la solvabilité des personnes privées.

 

Le travail basé sur les faits garantit la sécurité requise

Travaillez dès le départ avec des faits qui sont à tout moment disponibles en ligne. Utilisez le Bisnode CreditCheck, le service de renseignements économiques fondés en ligne avec lequel vous pouvez rapidement juger de la situation économique et de la morale de paiement de vos partenaires commerciaux, clients et fournisseurs. Bisnode CreditCheck vous fournit les  meilleures conditions pour une gestion efficace des risques et de ce fait également une base fiable pour votre décision commerciale.

Apprenez-en davantage sur les pages qui suivent et jetez un coup d'œil sur nos modèles de rapport ou appelez notre hotline au numéro de téléphone +41 44 735 64 64. Nous serons heureux de vous apporter des conseils détaillés.