Search for companies and individuals


CreditCheck contact hotline:
044 / 735 64 64
or send us an email to:
info.ch@bisnode.com

Find out about CreditCheck
 

About us

Creditworthiness assessment made easy

Bisnode CreditCheck makes your every day business transparent. The information you receive is of course completely up-to-date, which makes all the difference. Why should you expect any less?

Always available: 5'850'000 active company profiles from CH, DE and AT

Regardless which business partner you need to run a credit check for, our database will definitely provide the information you are looking for. Our business database is the largest in the D-A-CH region and delivers reliable financial information and business reports, including credit ratings for more than 650,000 active Swiss enterprises, 4.7 million active German companies as well as 500,000 active Austrian businesses. Protect yourself against financial losses right now!

Fact-based payment histories, collection information, court enforced collection reports and other information

Bisnode CreditCheck provides you with the all important information you need to make credit decisions. It will give you easy-to-understand answers to three critical questions:

  • Is the likelihood of getting paid very high?
  • Within which time frame is it highly likely that I will receive my payment?
  • How high is the risk of bankruptcy over the next 12 months?

To be able to answer these questions we process information from a variety of data sources and consolidate it into a credit rating (AAA through C) or a credit score (1-100). As a result, you receive an indicator you can rely on.

 

Cleary structured, transparent and easy to use

The ergonomic design of Bisnode CreditCheck is intentional. It is a system that will never confront you with operational obstacles. The elements of our financial reports are presented in the order of their importance: The most important information is shown first - using a format you are familiar with. The Bisnode CreditCheck service also includes monitoring, analysis functions and research tools, etc.

Bisnode is the leader in digital business information

Bisnode assists companies with information that will help them make more sound business decisions, minimize their risks and maximize their sales success. The insights generated from data network facilitate both, the strategic and general operational decision-making processes. Bisnode Switzerland is part of the Swedish Bisnode Group, Europe's market leader in digital business information services. The Group boasts a workforce of 3,000 in 17 European countries. In 14 of these countries, Bisnode represents the Dun & Bradstreet brand.

Recherche d'entreprises et de personnes


Assistance téléphonique de CreditCheck:
044 / 735 64 64
ou envoyez-nous un courrier électronique à l'adresse:
info.ch@bisnode.com

Faire connaissance de CreditCheck
 

Qui sommes-nous:

Bisnode CreditCheck apporte de la transparence à votre quotidien d'entreprise. Les informations actuelles sont évidentes et font la différence. Pourquoi attendre moins?

5.850.000 profils d'entreprises actives implantées en Suisse, Allemagne et Autriche - disponibles à tout moment

Quels que soient les partenaires commerciaux dont vous souhaitez contrôler la solvabilité, dans notre banque de données de renseignements économiques, vous serez entièrement satisfait. Avec des informations sur plus de 650.000 entreprises suisses actives, 4,7 millions d'entreprises allemandes actives et 500.000 entreprises autrichiennes actives, nous possédons la banque de données d'entreprises la plus importante de l'espace D-A-CH pour des informations économiques et renseignements sur les entreprises fiables, y compris le contrôle de la solvabilité. Protégez-vous dès maintenant contre les défaillances de paiement!

De réelles expériences en matière de paiement, des renseignements du registre des poursuites, des déclarations de recouvrement et d'autres informations

Sur Bisnode CreditCheck, vous trouvez les informations déterminantes pour prendre des décisions en matière de crédit. Trois questions importantes trouvent une réponse compréhensible:

- La probabilité que je sois payé est-elle élevée?
- La probabilité que je puisse compter sur mon argent est-elle élevée?
- Quel est le risque de faillite d'une entreprise au cours des 12 prochains mois?


Pour pouvoir répondre à ces questions, nous recoupons des informations issues de différentes sources de données et les réunissons pour déterminer un indice de solvabilité (de AAA à C) ou un score de solvabilité (de 1 à 100). Une valeur en laquelle vous pouvez avoir confiance.

 

Une méthode compréhensible, transparente et facile à utiliser

Bisnode CreditCheck a sciemment été créé comme un instrument ergonomique. À aucun moment, le système ne vous met face à un obstacle pendant l'utilisation. Les éléments des rapports économiques sont classés en fonction de leur importance: le plus important est en haut de la liste. Exactement comme vous en avez l'habitude. La surveillance, les fonctionnalités d'analyse et les recherches etc. font également partie intégrante de Bisnode CreditCheck.

Bisnode en tant qu'entreprise leader dans le domaine de l'information économique numérique

Bisnode apporte son soutien à des entreprises pour qu’elles soient en mesure de prendre de meilleures décisions commerciales, de minimiser les risques et de maximiser les succès commerciaux. Les aperçus obtenus grâce à la mise en réseau des données facilitent la prise de décision dans le domaine stratégique tout comme dans les affaires opérationnelles courantes. Bisnode Schweiz fait partie du groupe suédois Bisnode, le leader européen du marché des informations économiques numériques. Bisnode emploie environ 3000 collaborateurs dans 17 pays européens. Elle est présente sur le marché de 14 de ces pays avec la marque Dun & Bradstreet.