Search for companies and individuals


CreditCheck contact hotline:
044 / 735 64 64
or send us an email to:
info.ch@bisnode.com

Find out about CreditCheck
 

Negative turns in business relationships (e.g. late payments or default on receivables) neither happen accidentally nor are they fateful events. There are always unmistakable risk indicators. Those who know how to interpret these signs properly will always be on the safe side.

 

Risk assessment made simple

Risk assessment or credit ratings for companies are at the heart of the Bisnode CreditCheck business reports (full reports and compact reports). The Bisnode credit rating is a number determined using a statistical method that computes the risk of a company going bankrupt within the next 12 months based on modern scoring methods. A scale of AAA-C describes the bankruptcy risk as low through high. Ther Bisnode credit score also measures the likelihood of bankruptcy over the next 12 months; however, it uses a more intricate scale of 1-100. In this case 1 indicates a high and 100 a low risk. We offer the perfect tool for every need. In Switzerland, it is also possible to obtain information on the creditworthiness of private individuals using the credit score method.

 

Bonitätsindex

 

The basis for assessments

Our company assessments are based on the company data we have on hand as well as payment pattern information. Besides demographic data, we also utilize all available collection information, collection reports, etc. as part of the evaluation process. Another key criteria for the assessment of businesses is payment pattern information. Hardly any indicator is as meaningful as the latest billing information included in CreditCheck risk assessments.

Ongoing reliability checks

It is our goal to ensure that with every decision you make, you can be confident that you are on solid ground. Don't ever depend on mere intuition, but rely on sound facts and well-founded risk assessments from Bisnode CreditCheck. The combination of our quality checked data and your know-how and/or in-house information will safeguard your success. We consistently test our creditworthiness indicator for its reliability.

Recherche d'entreprises et de personnes


Assistance téléphonique de CreditCheck:
044 / 735 64 64
ou envoyez-nous un courrier électronique à l'adresse:
info.ch@bisnode.com

Faire connaissance de CreditCheck
 

Les développements négatifs dans les relations commerciales (p. ex. retard de paiement ou créances douteuses) ne sont ni un hasard, ni  un coup du sort.  Les risques sont assortis d'indices significatifs. Celui qui les interprète correctement mise sur la sécurité.

 

Évaluation des risques facilitée

L'élément fondamental des renseignements économiques Bisnode CreditCheck (rapport complet et rapport compact) est l'évaluation des risques, resp. l'estimation de la solvabilité des entreprises. L'indice de solvabilité Bisnode est une valeur est une valeur établie statistiquement qui calcule, sur la base de méthodes de scoring modernes, le risque de mise en faillite d'une entreprise au cours des 12 prochains mois. Il décrit sur une échelle de AAA-C le risque de faillite du plus faible ou plus grand. Le score de solvabilité Bisnode mesure également la probabilité de faillite au cours des 12 mois suivants, toutefois sur une échelle fine de 1 à 100, 1 représentant le risque le plus élevé et 100 le risque le plus bas. Le bon instrument pour chaque besoin. En Suisse, la solvabilité des personnes privées est également évaluée sur la base de l'indice de solvabilité.

 

Bonitätsindex

 

Base de l'évaluation

La base de l'évaluation des entreprises est constituée par les données d'entreprise dont nous sommes en possession ainsi que par les données sur le comportement de paiement. Outre les données démographiques, toutes les informations du registre des poursuites, les déclarations de recouvrement, etc. dont nous disposons sont prises en compte dans l'évaluation. Les données sur le comportement de paiement constituent un autre critère important pour l'évaluation. Pratiquement aucune autre valeur n'est autant expressive que les informations comptables actuelles qui sont intégrées dans l'évaluation des risques CreditCheck.

Vérification continue de la performance

Nous aimerions vous donner le sentiment que vous avez misé sur la sécurité. Ne vous fiez pas uniquement à votre intuition, mais sur des faits fiables et les évaluations de risque fondées  de Bisnode CreditCheck. L'association de nos données de qualité certifiée et de votre savoir-faire, resp. de vos données internes mènera au succès. Nous testons constamment la performance de l'indice de solvabilité.